Contact Us

Our Address

HEAD OFFICE – NADIAD

312 - Beverly Arcade
Near Woodland Restaurant
Opp. Kheta Talav
Nadiad-387001,
Dist - Kheda, Gujarat,
India
Tel: +91-268-2566656/96

BRANCH OFFICE – ANAND, V. V. NAGAR

101, Vaibhav Tower,
Nr. HP Petrol Pump,opp.Big Bazaar,
Anand- V.V.Nagar Road,
Anand-388120,
Ta & Di- Anand,
Gujarat, India
Tel: +91-2692-246660

Contact Form

Contact Persons

Contact Person Contact Number Email ID Contact Particulars
Mr.Dipak Amin +91-9898570514 dipak@shreejioverseas.co.in business@shreejioverseas.co.in Director
Mrs.Vaishali Amin +91-8511106696 vaishali@shreejioverseas.co.in visa@shreejioverseas.co.in Finance & Visa
Mrs. Pinal Patel +44-7456754945 pinal@shreejioverseas.co.in UK - Intl Marketing Officer
Mr. Sandip Patel +61-433012143 sandip@shreejioverseas.co.in Australia - Intl Marketing Officer
Mr. Arpit Mistry +91-8511106606 arpit@shreejioverseas.co.in Business & Association
Mr. Rahul Tandlekar +91-8511106626 admission@shreejioverseas.co.in Admission - Australia
Mr. Nimesh Mistry +91-8511106616 admission@shreejioverseas.co.in Admission - USA & Europe
Miss. Saloni Kansara +91-8511106626 admission@shreejioverseas.co.in Admission - Singapore
Miss. Utsavi Kansara +91-8511120902 admission@shreejioverseas.co.in Admission - Australia, Canada
Mrs.Vaishali Amin +91-8511106696 usa@shreejioverseas.co.in Admission - USA
Mr.Hardik Thakkar +91-268-2566656 uk@shreejioverseas.co.in Admission - UK
Nadiad Anand +91-268-2566696 +91-2692-246660 inquiry@shreejioverseas.co.in General inquiry & promotions