Contact Us

Our Address

HEAD OFFICE – NADIAD

312 - Beverly Arcade
Near Woodland Restaurant
Opp. Kheta Talav
Nadiad-387001,
Dist - Kheda, Gujarat,
India
Tel: +91-268-2566656/96

BRANCH OFFICE – ANAND, V. V. NAGAR

101, Vaibhav Tower,
Nr. HP Petrol Pump,opp.Big Bazaar,
Anand- V.V.Nagar Road,
Anand-388120,
Ta & Di- Anand,
Gujarat, India
Tel: +91-2692-246660

Contact Form

Mr.Dipak Amin +91-9898570514 dipak@shreejioverseas.co.in , business@shreejioverseas.co.in , dipak.shriji@gmail.com Director
Mrs.Vaishali Amin +91-8511106696 vaishali@shreejioverseas.co.in , vaishali.shriji@gmail.com Finance & Visa
Mrs. Pinal Patel +44-7456754945 pinal@shreejioverseas.co.in AUS - Intl Marketing Officer
Mr. Arpit Mistry +91-8511106606 arpit@shreejioverseas.co.in Business & Association
Mr. Rahul Tandlekar +91-8511106636 rahult.shriji@gmail.com Admission - USA, Canada
Mr. Nimesh Mistry +91-8511106616 nimesh.shriji@gmail.com Admission - USA & Lithuania
Miss. Utsavi Kansara +91-8511120902 utsavi.shriji@gmail.com Admission - Australia, UK, All Visitor Visa
Miss. Saloni Kansara +91-9773248306 saloni.shriji@gmail.com Admission - Singapore, Poland
Nadiad Anand +91-268-2566696, +91-2692-246660 inquiry@shreejioverseas.co.in General inquiry & promotions
Nadiad Anand +91-268-2566696, +91-2692-246660 admission@shreejioverseas.co.in All Country New Applications
Nadiad Anand +91-268-2566696, +91-2692-246660 usa@shreejioverseas.co.in USA New Applications